Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Caught blue-handed

I told the girls I wanted to swipe the drawers they keep their art stuff in for my biking gear as they never use it anymore.  So they took that as a cue to get painting.  After I had finished organising all the lycra and energy gels I went to see what they were up to and was greeting by this sight.  They were coating themselves and (after high-fiving each other!) slapping their hands on some paper.  The paper then went into the bin and they repeated it all over again.  Proof that getting messy is just fun - they were giggling like I've not heard for a while.

Apart from a monster lie-in, a trip to Aldi and compiling data on EYFS for a report, it's been quite an uneventful Sunday.   Perhaps I'll go and paint my hands blue and giggle a lot.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.