Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

LEGS AKIMBO

This is little Tigerlily - fast asleep with not a care in the world.

Cats are continuing to surprise me - not always in a good way. Wednesday evening when I went to bed I found a wet patch on the duvet -- cat wee. No idea when it had happened or which cat had done it. So quickly had to change the bedding and find another duvet before I could go to sleep. Decided to make sure my bedroom door was shut to prevent it happening again.

However when I went to bed last night - same again. Wet patch - cat wee. Mustn't have closed the door properly. Had to find yet another duvet and there's now more bedding to wash. Not a good time to have loads of washing to dry as it has rained constantly for 2 days.

PS Cat wee stinks!.


Skype call with Neil last evening was interesting. I could see him and hear him. He could see me but not hear me. So while Skyping we were also messaging on Facebook at the same time. Neil was trying to lipread and I was doing the odd thumbs up etc. Quite amusing. At least I got to see and hear him which was great. ( He seemed to have been on a dodgy computer in his hostel which was operating in Spanish for some reason) Perhaps we can try again sometime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.