lucia13

By lucia13

Wild poppies!

I found more poppies and it is not a park it is the real wild poppies in the middle of nowhere somewhere. It is amazing the mountain of poppies growing here. I just stopped the car to take this picture. The sky was a lovely blue with beautiful clouds. Love the red and green against the blue .
Hope you enjoy the day and enjoy the poppies. I am exhausted but I need to be ok tomorrow because we are planning to go to London to visit some artist friends and bring some paintings for the open exhibition we have in the gardens this weekend. Hope the weather will help us. Really I am little tired of the rain, rain and more rain.
Thanks for the comments and stars  my friends! Have a nice time and a big smile! Almost finished the book The girl on the Train it is so exciting! Don't tell me the end please!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.