The orange rose after the storm !

My new orange roses are very strong . They survived the heavy storm today. It was raining like stones after a lovely sunny morning. I was in bikini enjoying the sunshine when sdenly started to rain like a hell. It was very refreshment haha! it was too hot . After the storm I went to the garden to check my plants and many of them were on the floor and my poor hidragens are broken .
It was nice to be raining for the garden but too heavy today. Hope tomorrow will be better weather that is crazy. My friend Patricia will be here from London for a few days and I promise to her to go to the beach haha! Maybe insted we will have shower in the garden again !haha!
I took a few pictures around the garden after the storm. Some roses have a few drops and little pools of water on them. I saw some birds drinking on my roses but it was not possible to get any in my pictures haha!
Hope you enjoy my orange rose. The pink roses are almost finished. I hope they are coming soon again. Now I have yellow, red, orange, purple and white.
I discovered some new plants and flowers around too.
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars about my green valley.
Have a nice day every one and try to smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.