TOGETHER

Weather was OK this morning - dry and warm-ish.  However when I was at the bus stop at 1pm it started raining and it has rained on and off ever since.

I was at the Theatre Royal -- again. ( third week in a row ) This time my friend Jan was there too and we saw Oklahoma.  Lots of great singing and enthusiastic dancing.  A thoroughly enjoyable show.

After the theatre I mooched around town for a bit and got some shopping in Tesco and Waitrose.

Neil was here when I got home.  He made his own tea - chicken fajitas - and I had salmon with salad.

When I turned on the computer this evening I couldn't log on.  Tried a few times with no luck.  A message kept coming up saying the user profile couldn't be accessed.  So I asked Neil to use Google  on his laptop to see if there was anything we could do.  He found a solution which we followed step by step by going into " Safe Mode " and using system restore to go to a previous point in time.  Then I managed to log on.  Must have had a bug so I did a scan for Malware  and hopefully everything will be OK now. 

Tino and Lily are my blip shot today.  Its very rare that I get a shot of them together.  From their expressions you would think they had never had a camera pointed at them before.   

Steps today - 8,502

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.