Kettlebelling!!!!

I had some new advice for sleeping (due my sore knee) from the familiar physiotherapist. She also put certain star-shaped kinesio tape on my sore knee. And I learned how to kettlebell safely with my Arthritis knee - there is few moves I could pass now, as it is now examinated what actually is the problem inside the knee...

In fact she was fascinated by thinking that I could kettlebell some moves without a ball.
Peculiar thinking!?
I was fascinated by thinking, that I actually could kettlebell at all - and of course with the ball!

The tape is brilliant. Very effective. Almost like a support bandage, but better.

So I did a short and light kettlebell reharsal, but started it by first changing the battery to my old Polar Heart Rate monitor: I have had so long pause in kettlebelling, so I wanted to take it easy and light enough. Better to check my effort from monitor.

Felt good and almost like normal me. Only much heavier me, than last time in this hobby. Due knee injury, and joint problems after that, here has been far over two years break since I really excersiced kettlebelling. But it is so fun, you do not even notice that you do an excersice!

I really hope the knee and new advice works!

Susanna

Ps the radio in the left corner is mine - straight from 80's!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.