Share a Coke bottles

Kent and I left home shortly after 8am to head to Raleigh for my appointment.  Between the research nurse and the neurologist, I spent an hour being seen.  Was told I was a "star" patient!  

After leaving the neurologist's, we went to The Cheesecake Factory for lunch and were waited on by our favourite server, Angie.  We waited longer to get a table to be able to sit in Angie's area, that is how much we like her as a server and enjoy her as a person.  

When we got home, the "Share a Coke" bottles I had ordered were waiting at the front door.  I ordered one with both my name and with Kent's.  I also ordered ones with the names of my sister's family.  I was so happy when I submitted "Aonghas", which is Angus in the Gaelic, and they approved it so I was able to get a bottle with his name on it.  :-)  It will cost a small fortune to send the bottles but worth every penny.

The extra is a bloom that was open on one of my clematis plants this morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.