Tiny Tuesday - Mystery

A surprise and guessing game this week, not sure I've accomplished that as I've left my blip way too late in the day to be creative and it's not the best of shots by a long way, so it is what it is.......wonder what is it?

Another impressionist take on the same object is added as an extra. All will be revealed tomorrow I believe, as we add a clearer shot of today's object in our extras.

It's been cold today but after a grim start the day cleared and we've had some sun, just waiting for another polar blast to arrive. The forecasters are sticking to their prediction of snow down to sea level tomorrow - I'm waiting :)))

I'm chuffed you all enjoyed my little poem yesterday, thank you for all the lovely comments, stars and hearts :))

Meatballs for tea, so must fly and get organised - Happy Tuesday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.