You're not from round 'ere

Up early and out for a walk with Cousteau. Then to Es's place for coffee and cake. Mmmmm.

She has really helped me to take my dress in for the Wedding. It was a bargain, but just not 'quite right'. She has assisted me in making it better.

I raced off to do an hour's work.

Then home to Rae and PJ for a workout. Half an hour of abs, legs and arm exercises; along with a healthy dose of giggling.

Out for another walk and then home for warming pumpkin soup (courtesy of Rae). Mmmmm (again).

Now I'm back out to Es's place for a fitting and then I'll be cooking the main course of tonight's dinner.

I guess I should pack after that and get ready to head off.

Very much looking forward to getting away.

Night all.

Oh, and this cat was glaring at me from the neighbour's garden when I went to see Es this morning. I'm not used to seeing random cats around the place; Cousteau, Pio and Bosco keep them at bay. I loved his mean-looking yellow eyes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.