That would be preferable

I'm being challenged to deal with a situation that was completely unexpected. Instead of clinging to my old life i should embrace the changes ahead! Moving to a radically different neighbourhood will have a transformative effect. Slowly but surely i will end toxic behaviours and form supportive relationships.

This is my horoscope for today. I don't usually bother with this, i used to, but not so much now. This was in tonights evening paper.

Some of it is sort of true, i feel i have a challenge ahead with a situation unexpected but as yet i do not have the full facts so its sort of that worrying about something that might never happen. I've not to cling to my old life but embrace the changes, which may not be a bad thing, change can be good. It's the uncertainty and 'not knowing' which causes the problem.

I have no intention of moving to a radically different neighbourhood and i hope the toxic behaviour is that of others and that my behaviour is not toxic. As for supportive relationships i have those and i hope they go both ways.

So, i'll deal with the challenge, embrace the changes if i have to and accept whatever comes my way. It won't be the end of the world it just might be different, then again we may continue as we are with no change at all. That would be preferable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.