Sunday drive

Free day for all the family so we slept late and left for sunday drive.

The blip is from our tour to a particular museum I have never visited before. Subject is smoething I really would never want to see in real life.

Can you guess, what is this hole?
The hole is not really happened today, but a realistic it is. Horrible issue somehow. The answer can be found in my other shots of the visit...

On our Sunday drive we also visited a Jazz concert held in the park of Häme Castle. And we visited also to an elderly couple K & I at Hattula - stayed there actually incidentally for two hours chatting and drinking strong coffee. So nice to see them after a long time!

Back home in the evening. I washed the budgies under the shower. They sung to me all the time - funny creatures <3

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.