A denim bike

I decided to give this photo a bit of a vintage look. You'll see my other choice of blip (an abstract) in my extra photos.

I was off today and it was annoyingly humid and rainy for most part of the day, so I didn't take many photos. I managed to catch up with a few things and I also went to the gym... for the first time in ages!!! My body is gonna ache tomorrow...

I also finally got round to getting myself a new computer. In spite of the warnings of many friends who told me that they had lots of problems with HP computers, I finally bought myself an HP. It was the only brand that gave me the specs. I wanted for the budget I had, that's the reason why. I had a look at refurbished Macs but I couldn't even afford them. Now, let's just hope that everything goes ok with my new computer. In any case, I'm pretty sure it will be much better than the one I have just now that just runs on 2GB of RAM and a very old processor.

Relaxing now. Back to work tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments and stars. I'm trying to get back to you slowly... I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.