Green day

In the morning we had a nice drive togheter with my husband to his parents into the country. I wanted to pick some more kale leaves before hard showers and thundering. It felt funny to have time just by two of us - both of our teens were working, summer jobs... Quite nice actually.

In the end the thunder delivery was late.... As the weather kept sunny +23c until 6pm evening, I made some nice, bicycling trip to the suburban area and woods, 15km. My knee disagreed a little, but I loved bicycling. Lovely weather, warm and sunny!

Evening goes with the kales. In the blip there is stakes being fried. Ingredients are smashed kale, emmental cheese, eggs, flour added. Thyme, Basil, Carlic, Salt and Black pepper.

Lovely!
And nice day too :)

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.