Simply Me

By Suze981

Just a blip?

Tonight I found myself in a curious position. I didn't have a blip. I didn't take any photos today and I find myself in bed, blipping my pyjamas. Well they are superheroes after all.

It's not as if I didn't do anything today. I ran to work, I met a friend for lunch, and my parents came round to help rebuild some of the bathroom (after the plumbing incident in May).

I could have taken a photo of any of these things and yet I didn't.

Perhaps my blip commitment is waning after 1327 entries... I know I've stopped visiting blip so often, stopped commenting on other people's blips for a while. Perhaps it's the 1328 blip itch. Perhaps this in itself is just a blip and I'll be back to normal again soon. We'll see!

Running recovery mileage (From 15 March)
Today's run: 4 miles
Total mileage: 158 miles

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.