No! I don't want another kiss!

Gollum loves his Uncle Hero. Hero is not quite as keen on his nephew! Poor Hero, it can be hard work to be loved by a 10 weeks old puppy. 

By the way, how can he be 10 weeks old already? It seems like it was yesterday I brought him home.

I started work today and it was an intense and hectic day. Let's hope tomorrow is easier.

I got up early tó make sure I had time for a proper morning walk, so that Gollum would be ready to be left home alone.

I tried to make it a short day too and was relatively successful. 

This afternoon I took the boys for a walk in the woods and I also stopped by the vets just for Gollum to say hallo. He is now 6,8 kilos. No wonder he feels so heavy, when I have to carry him.

I think it is time for an hour or two in the garden with the boys now,

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.