Albert Street

And back in the saddle. First day back out on the road; chummed for the morning with Ms M, but then from 1130, I was unleashed on the unsuspecting public of Edinburgh on my own.

Drizzle gave way to rain which gave way eventually to sunshine, but not before I'd bumped into arclight on Leaf Walk and eventually located my man on Elm Row. The embarrassment of it all...

And so - how far can you stretch the joke? 500 and rising, it would seem...! I said at the 365 that it was getting hard to find Cigs stuff, and increasingly as I relentlessly blip them, the new ones appearing are not exactly a flood. There's still some at Shrubhill, Easter Road has a few left, there's some random ones at Longstone and Murrayburn to be done, and a scattering across the Southside still to go, but lessening all the time.
Should we contact the WWF and see if we can change their logo from a panda to Cigs? There's only a couple of hundred left in the wild now, you know...

Black paint on metal roller shutter cover; 2013.

I tried to google Grant MacIntyre but his case must be sub judice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.