The Last Supper.

Went to the gym this morning, and then into the library to get a DVD for tomorrow night. It was still raining when I came out, and  I walked up to the church. A had a telephone call from Kevin this morning ,as he had  found a small battery under the seat where i was sitting yesterday. When I rushed out to take a photo of the men at work, I left my camera case in the church, so it must have dropped out then.  I had  a cuppa while I was there, and as I knew an outside shot was hopeless today, I went into the vestry and took a photo of Jesus, and his disciples, at the last supper. I don't know what you think, but a few of the disciples look rather the worse for wear. Maybe they had consumed too much of the communion wine. I didn't stay long, and phoned J to pick me up. I have done some housework this afternoon, while J  played    worked in the hobby room.   I hope the weather will be better tomorrow, as I am getting fed up with all this rain. Hope you all have a good weekend. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.