One click at a time

By KeithKnight

June Challenge -On A Bench - 100th Daily Challenge

100 days ago I said " I'll be dipping in and out of the challenges, depending on if I can get anything suitable for that day in my lunch break", 100 days later I am blipping my 100th consecutive challenge, and no longer restricting blipping to lunch times.

Today's challenge was On A Bench, and I went out at lunchtime (for a change) and found a bench in Gunnersbury Park, which had this engraved on it. I thought it was appropriate, sometimes the challenges are challenging and it is more of a battle to come up with an idea, other days the idea is there well in advance (and then gets changed at the 11th hour!).

They have been fun, have made me explore new areas in my photography, do new things and think a lot.

Some of my favourites have been -

Small - the missing hour

Straight - as a die

Indoor Macro - In-Door Macro

Earth - 3rd Rock From the Sun

Curve - 90 degrees

Phantom - of the Opera Glasses

We Will Rock You - Queen Rocks

Cabaret - The Kit Kat Club

Top Hat - Fred and Ginger

Follow the Fleet - Lets Face the Music

Inspired by - Rose and Floorboard

Sky - Marsworth Reservoir

A Friend - Friend or Fwend?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.