People on a Bridge

By zerohour

George Ohr museum

We showed the George Ohr museum to Babcia and Dziadek on our way back from Ocean Springs. We didn't actually see the art inside, but strolled around the complex designed by Frank Gehry. I don't really like his architecture. A number of years ago I saw a picture of the supporting inside-wall structure needed to bring his crazy metal walls into existence. It looked like some horrific torture device, full of malformed and shoddily welded spikes. I am more of the "ask a brick what it wants to be" gal.

I took a number of pictures of the museum, but my heart wasn't in it, and it showed. So I am posting something/someone else, and implying the structures through their reflection in the windows of the museum gift shop. Can you find Babcia, Dziadek, and HD in the reflection?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.