Bothwell Street

Monday in the office; zzzzzzzzzzz

Actually, I was reasonably productive until my French nemesis arrived at the front desk; unannounced. I checked back; I spoke to him on 25th May following contact with his MP; over two months later, his VIP correspondence obviously isn't very VIP....

So someone who gets paid £10K a year more than me doesn't do their job and I end up having to do it for them....  Productivity plummeted thereafter..... (It was a very taxing case...)

So, I left in drizzle, determined to get some work done at the allotment, but it proved to drizzley so I went on a Cigs prowl instead.

I was tempted to photo shop an 'n' into the ship sign behind the ned lad, but that's for another day.

White pen x2 (don't say I'm not good to you); undated (2013?) one with a comedy elaborate dot over the I.

I briefly thought I had my first Cigs / front cover shot as the lad narrowly missed an oncoming 35 but then the Kevin Carter story don't end well, so probably just as well....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.