Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Hide

He's either too quick, shy or asleep.  There was me hoping Trevor would be a cool model, instead he's got a worse attitude than Cindy Crawford.

Long day.  
Took stuff to the tip, the kitchen is empty.  Pete tidied up the gas pipes, fitted the new water pipes and started on the electrics.
We chose tiles, paint and a new radiator.

Rock'n'roll eh?

I rode out to Matlock this evening to see Sheffield Utd youth development team play Matlock Town FC.  What a friendly, helpful and welcoming place it was - the staff were ace and the atmosphere great for such a little place.  My first taste of non-league and I liked it.
Shook Nigel Adkins' hand and wished him luck for the season before legging it back as fast as I could ride as the clouds were looking ominously dark.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.