Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

I pulled into a pub car park as soon as I saw these clouds, I didn't stop for a drink though!

Not having done any exercise since last Friday I really felt I needed to this morning, so I've been to the climbing wall.  Tomorrow I shall go swimming and on Friday to the climbing wall again... well that's the plan anyway, and I've got my eye on two Ramblers' walks at the weekend, one strenuous and one moderate and both just over ten miles.

With reasonable weather forecast for the next few days, S has gone to Wales with his climbing partner... no that is not me as I'm not capable of climbing the grades that he wants to do.  But I do need to try and improve my fitness level as much as possible as it's only three weeks until he and I are going away to climb Scotland!  If the weather's ok that is.  Which reminds me, I was going to look on tinternet for a tick removal tool...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.