Grey on Grey

Looks like this is my four years of continuous blipping with no gaps, however did that happen! It's a very grey day out there but a heron was happy to pose, well they are always posing, so as the herons around Schull where I work have featured a lot over the last four years, it seems quite appropriate for this celebration.
Work, study and life in general have meant I've been much less engaged with the blip community compared to the first couple of years but I do browse journals and leave heart and stars and the occasional comment and I really appreciate anybody who stops by my journal these days, thank you.
Where do I go from here, I really can't answer that right now, maybe I'll not blip every day or take a break, time will tell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.