Keeping it Simple

I was planning to do something really special to celebrate my three years of continuous blipping but today for the most part was spent catching up with things at home, so I'm keeping it very simple indeed.
It's been quite a journey, I'm not sure if my photographic skills have improved but I think my eye for an image probably has! I have been less engaged with commenting as the days have lengthened but hopefully I'll be more present when the nights draw in. I have seen some wonderful images on this site and met some lovely people both virtually and for real. Thanks so much to everyone who looks in on my journal and leaves a few words, all very much appreciated. Thanks also the those in blip central for making the whole thing possible.
Onwards? Yes I guess so but I will have to set myself a few challenges to keep me going! Cheers everyone x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.