What A Day ...

I have had the most awful day today.

Eric woke up this morning decided to get dressed and have something to eat as his neck was hurting bad, if that wasnt bad enough he then passed out hit his head on the floor and Kieran shouted "MUUUUUUM dads on the floor".

Eric had passed out and bit his tongue and that was also bleeding, it took about ten minutes to get him feeling well enough to move him into the living room comfortably.

After an hour or so Eric felt alot better, then the door open .

"Is that you Jamie?"

"No its me mum", it was Aaron.

He had injured his thumb really bad in PE decided to come home from school to take him to the hospital, it was very swollen and very sore.

So we ended up in A&E for three hours, Aaron had badly sprained his ligaments in his thumb, he has to wear a sling for three days and take it easy for upto three weeks. He is in quite alot of pain and the bruising is now coming out but he is ok.

But we did get some good news today, Jamie popped round to see us for a little while, Kieran sold his Nintendo Lite with games on Eric's Ebay account for £105.00.

Then some good news for me, I was checking my emails and I had received an email from the model agency that Aaron is with to arrange a date for her to visit me for a chat about when I will start working for her, woo hoo.

What a day, but we got through it in the end.


This is not a very good image at all I know, please excuse me for today, haha.


EDIT

Eric is feeling alot better, no need for hospital for him, thankfully.

Thankyou all so much for your comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.