Journal of a Jessica

By Wallflower

Peace.

P is for peace. The peace sign is supposed to be out of focus, what I was trying to achieve is it looking like it's casually in the sky. Who wouldn't want to look out of their window and see this? Even though at times I can certainly be evil, I'm a big believer in peace, and when I'm slightly older I want to get involved in trying to communicate with others to embrace it. It's something I'm really interested in doing.

I went to Lesley's house today (twice), and we watched Angels & Demons (twice) - I think I'm in love with Ewan McGregor... I'm starting to get excited about my birthday on Saturday! It still hasn't registered in my mind that I'm about to turn seventeen.

All we are saying, is give peace a chance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.