Reikes small life...

By Reike

Gang of three

***EDIT! Sorry to replace the photo, but this morning I remembered I had taken pictures with the polaroid cube as well and just forgot about them! I very much like this picture of our three-girls-gang! (Oh yeah, and don't forget that fly!*** 

Out with a pack of three today! Very relaxed stroll with my old girl and we found her some sand to roll in.*
Djeili again practised her swimming against the stream in the river Emme and we both swam in the lake later. 

Tomorrow we will be hiking with a friend (well, not Farina, she will stay at home with her herd...)
Trying to make the best of the good weather before the rain hits this weekend! 

*Reminding me of that story when a friend asked me how my work colleague Fareena is doing, and I thought she talked about my horse Farina, and replied: She is happy, fat and chubby and rolled a lot in the mud yesterday! Wide-eyed staring on the other end ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.