My Year in Pictures

By jenny

The lion ...

... really likes having his tummy tickled.

Apologies for another blip of Bill however I'm rushing around like mad at the minute. And actually this is a shot I've wanted of Bill for an age as it's the view I get whenever there's a bit of tummy tickling going on. Normally he never stays in position long enough for me to take the picture, however James is here today and helped me make sure he didn't move!

Really great friends are coming down from Bury this evening and it's all a bit lastminute.com getting ready for them. They were meant to come down about six weeks ago but it had to be cancelled. And they were meant to come down this weekend however it had to be cancelled again on Monday. Then they phoned this afternoon and asked could they still come!

So we said yes!

And I'm now trying to get organised for them arriving.

Can't wait though as I've not seen them for nearly 3 years!

See you Sunday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.