What on earth..........?

Edison had his first walk with our boys today.......it was all a bit daunting and he must have thought they were a bit bonkers - all that jumping and barking looked a bit too tiring! I am sure he will soon come round to their way of thinking......

Lots of treats were bought from Bicester yesterday (I even got a few Christmas presents - I know, I know, we are only in June!). I then finished the second instalment of Fifty Shades - I read it in a day, thank goodness for the Euros keeping the men of the UK busy whilst us girls get a daily fix of Mr Grey with no whinging! Blip is taking a back seat to Mr Grey too - only one book to go :) Ladies, I thoroughly recommend it it isnt just smut, there is a very good story amongst the smut :)

So, the skirt is getting it's first outing tonight as we are off out for a birthday meal for my Mum. Cant wait - I like leading my brother's girlfriend astray with lots of Pinot (she doesnt take much persuading to be fair!)

Have a splendid Saturday folks :)

PS - How many of you had an impromptu wet tshirt competition yesterday during the storms? Oh, just us then!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.