My Boys

A busy but chilled productive day. No rushing around just getting round to things as and when.

I bought S an iPad mini for Fatherto be's Day. Mostly because he's been working so hard on the house lately to get it ready for BabyG but also because I know I'm very lucky to have him.

We went to Frankie & Bennys for breakfast then he came back to sleep off the hang over, whilst I wrapped presents for his parents who both have birthdays this week, a spot of washing, ordered a replacement windscreen and also moved all the photos from my iPad and iPhone to the Mac........I've been meaning to do it for an age!

Dog walk to Si's parents then home to visitors. Dinner is now cooking and we are going to watch Despicable Me which we recorded yesterday.

London tomorrow......it's bearable knowing I only have 5 days of work until I head off for a girlie hol in the sun :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.