Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Blip Bear helps out

I've had a pretty rubbish day. The mini pinks don't like me today, I'm "not fun, and never play with them" and am "always doing jobs". I'm feeling a bit hurt and a bit down so as Mr Pink has gone out for the evening I am tackling an enormous pile of ironing. I say tackling, 3.5 hours in and I'm now labelling up the school uniforms ready for September! Blip Bear as you can see is helping. Hopefully tomorrow will be brighter.

Good Evening, Blip Bear here. I'm a bit busy at the moment, helping Mrs Pink to do the sticking on of the labels in the school uniform. Kiwi is already asleep, and so is Peppa the dog. So, I thought I'd lend a paw, the problem is, paws and sticky labels are quite tricky. I think I might have a label stuck to me by accident! I think tomorrow we are going to do some more adventuring, I'll report back tomorrow night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.