Sproutling

By Sproutling

Midwife? No Thanks


34 weeks 6 days

Parent 1 getting snapped snapping by her father in law! Parent 1 didn't want to blip it, incase you got confused were the bump is.....!! Parent 2 told her not to be so silly, so here it is!

I have had a couple really quiet days, sending parent 1 & 2 into a panic frenzy, they spent the day out today, vowing if nothing by time they get home, then the midwife would be called.....Poked and prodded by firm hands... No thank you, So a swift kick to the ribs, a bum sticking out really far, making parent 1 as uncomfortable as possible and I think they are now breathing easier,
(well parent 2 is, parent 1 isn't allowed full use of her lungs back just yet!)
I won't promise to do that again, I mean its shrinking in here, don't you know, I have no idea what she is doing, but its getting harder and harder to move! really not too impressed but oh well.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.