Sproutling

By Sproutling

35 weeks 1 day

Parent 1 nearly wrote 53 weeks.....pregnancy brain or how she is currently feeling? Who knows, but 5 weeks isn't too long to wait, honestly, I promise not to do too much more damage to her insides, I mean the foot hanging off her ribs isn't really too uncomfortable surely?

Oh I am the size of a coconut this week, I certainly hope I don't look like one!
I hear high pitched squeals, and my older sibling often makes me jump when she comes to the belly and yells LUV U BUBBA!!
I am sure I will love her too one day, when she isn't deafening me!
I often get the hiccups too, parent 2 always pokes when I do, I am still growing, maybe the size of a spacehopper by the time I have finished?

the parents also apologize for the poor quality non thought out blip, but parent 1 is tired and grumpy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.