Feels a bit like Spring

Today has been a wonderful sunny day but there is a cool wind blowing to chill the air. Spring blossoms are just starting to emerge, making for a splendid display.

This morning I had my first meeting with the builder who is to rebuild my house. The interior designer was to have turned up but I was told by the building she was running a little late and was on her way. I had been dealing with another designer but she has left the company unexpectedly. This was to have been my first meeting with the new one.  She never did turn up and nor have I heard from her at all... not a good start and I am not too pleased about it!

This afternoon I took a short walk around the block and this is where I captured this wonderful bloom.


Blossoming

a
flower
does
not
bloom
when
it's
told;

it
blooms
when
it's
read­y.

By Kavla Hollatz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.