Postcard from my Neighbourhood

It was another sunny day and great for getting my washing dry. This afternoon I took a walk around the neighbourhood to catch up on what has been happened in the past month since I last walked around.

In Victoria Street I found another building is just about finished and some new flats have been completed. You can see the new Victoria Street building in the first extra shot. And my other extra shot is of the Weeping Willows just starting to show their new Spring growth along the Avon.

The shot top left is a sign about the a garage moving to new premise as long as I can remember it has always been there.

The shot bottom left shows some Sprinng colour and the top right you can see a sign about no parking unless you rent the space.

The bottom right is of the Back and White cafe where I had a wonderful coffee in. I had been there once before and found it good. This time I didn't have a long wait like last time, which put me off a bit.. but I was pleased I went back as it is a interesting place.

I hope you enjoy some shots from my neighbourhood. Hopefully my neighbourhood isn't as colourful this song! by Space called Neighbourhood. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.