Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Bliss!

iPad drawing #14

The view of the rocks in front of our place has been expanded once again ( see yesterday's blip) so this guy really caught my eye. Stayed quite awhile, very comfy, all alone. Will post photos sometime...don't want to mess with the computer for that today.
The fallen tree was dealt with fairly easily with clippers, hand saws and ax. No chain saws allowed when the fire danger is extreme like is it and is likely to be for who knows-far too long! Do not want to see a fire here! They are all over BC and WA.
The computer issues are harder but I did manage to find the blip folder and export them.. Now I've got a few hours to delete as many photos as I can because I surely do not intend to use this app again that takes forever to load. I've said it many times but again I have new resolve not to save so many photos. ,!!!

H is on his way to Vancouver to pick up the grandsons at the ferry. Their dad is driving them up. It'll be dark when they get here.....They will return with their uncle on Monday who is coming on Sunday with daughter Tatum and 2 girlfriends so will be here by themselves for the week with us. It's all complicated. :-)
So.... I can have popcorn for dinner ! and keep my nose in the computer as long as I can stand it...things will be different from now thru Labor Day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.