And the Winner is...

Chevrolet. 

At our church car show today, we had 3 Chevys take the top 3 spots. Unfortunately, I was the photographer, and not the reporter. The only facts I  know about second and third place...are...the yellow truck is l-o-w to the ground, and the orange car is a Camaro.

The winner was a 1956 Chevy Bel-air. "Charley" had a beautiful car. Between the color and the interior...it was oooo-la-la.

It was a long day...from 10 a.m. to 6:15 p.m. I ended up taking 1,404 pictures of all the activities. It has taken me so long to go through them, that I think I am going to check out...to hit the sack...to catch some ZZZZ's.

Perhaps tomorrow, I'll post some more pictures.

With the peoples choice car award, and the pastor's choice, I think next year that I will force them to let me have a photographer's choice award, too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.