Let's stay in the shadows

Unbelieveable indian summer here and promised to be followed by a tropical night! +26c. Yes! No problemma!

I have been teaching all day and really needed something else for the evening... So I jumpped into my bikinis and cut the lawn. And found out some new flowers in the garden.

My favourite one in the blip. The lily called Crumpy old lady by it's nickname. It is wet only because I washed the lawn cutter and watered flower beds too.

I honestly can not remember anymore, how many days clear weather we have now had In a row. Amazing!

The home seems to be quite quiet and tranquill as my daughter now is in Helsinki - first week studying there. An introduction week, a lot to learn (also in having partytime every night, I have noticed)...

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.