Love & Hate

I just love the possibility to go to the mammography examination. And I hate it too. Not too comfortable as a check and there always is a shade of cancer in your mind.... Even if I never have had any signs of breast cancer, many of my friends have - always as a surprise to all of them.

Everything ok for me again.
I quess, that I still am a lucky bastard... :)

I visited my father today with my step brother. Dad was hilarious and friendly, everything ok for him. I wonder if this only was a good day or phase. Anyway it was nice to see him in so good mood. We visited only shortly, had small buns and juice.

Susanna

Ps. In the blip the Love&Hate - flower of my garden. Calystegia sepium, a weed that climbs up everywhere, a bindweed that twines around other plants, in a counter-clockwise direction, to a height of up to 2–4 m, rarely even 5 m.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.