twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

I'm not sure how after only two attempts, getting them both to school is a normal Friday, but....it is, so

Then a skip round various supermarkets for bits (bobs I got yesterday); Picked up G just before lunchtime and then gathered the boys up too.

Lunch and messing about; then Saughton Park japes; to drama for 4 which was a drama. She burst into tears, feigned illness; despite having charged around the park, eaten well, taken sweets etc.

So her mother said don't force it; back here; all fine, smiles.

EG I'm going to Javit's for pizza for dinner seeing it's pay day. She said I don't want any.
30 second delay. But if you buy pepperoni I'll have a slice. Just one. Or maybe two.

So they played on computers and eventually watched the Goonies and have just gone to bed slightly later than they should have. But hey.

Another milk run blip

Extra is It Was Like the Fuckin' White Stripes Had Hit Town #3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.