LuvU2

By LuvU2

Happy Birthday Charmaine!

Today my beloved daughter turns 44, the exact age I were when they got married on my Birthday in 1991! This is a tough one to come to terms with! Charmaine, my wish for you is to only have the best of health, success and love for the rest of your life! I love you more than anything on this earth! 

Charmaine you are my guardian angel! I don't know what would have become of me if I didn't have you especially since my health started bothering me 3 years ago, but also all the years of our lives together! You take care of me like no one else would ever have, I am at a loss of words to thank you! Thank you for the lovely son-in-law and grandson you gave me! I will be forever grateful!


Both my children, Charmaine and M(MissU2), with their husbands, are always ready to support me, Ronnie jr and Anrie (my grandson and his lovely little partner) are the love of my life, but Charmaine is the one who takes the burden of looking after me on a daily basis, through sickness and health! Lillian is such a vital part of our family, for 18 years already, we just had to include her in this 'farewell' photo. eish the two lovies from Sweden are packed and ready for us to take them to the Airport for their flight back to Sweden! What an anticllimax, on Charmaine's birthday! :-)

Thank God for such a lovely little family! 


'One Year Ago'  -  Wonders of the Universe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.