Lali's World

By Lali

Rugby birthday cake

This is the birthday cake I've been working on for the last few days. My friend was happy with it, so I now hope they enjoyed the taste too.

I went to bed at around 2.00am finishing this cake to have it delivered on time. I was glad I could have a long lie in. Delivered the cake, did some housework, food shopping and so on and then I met some friends to see "Ballett Zurich", one of the performances from the Edinburgh International Festival. Absolutely amazing!!!!

I went for a drink after that and then headed home.

It's taken me a while to choose a photo of the cake, so I've put another one in the extras.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. Hopefully, I'll be able to get back to you soon. I hope you're enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.