Lali's World

By Lali

Getting ready for the performance

This guy was getting everything ready for his performance. I didn't have time to stop and watch it though.

When I went to work in the morning I saw a guy that was pretending to be in a festival mood, but who approached the performers in what I thought was a rather rude way. He even gave an impromptu dance performance in front of some guys who were peacefull handing out fliers. I don't like judging people too quickly though, so maybe the guy was genuinely in a festival mood and just came across that way... You'll see a photo of him and some street bubbles in my extras.

A very long day. It was really busy and we were short staffed, so it was a bit stressful. After my shift, I headed quickly home and I worked on the cake I'm doing for Saturday. I finished it but I went to bed at around 2pm. 

It was nice to go to bed with the feeling that I don't have to wake up with the alarm clock in the morning. Off at the weekend! :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts. I hope you all had a good day and enjoy your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.