In My Life...

By steeble

Car of the Month?

First time in ages I've not had to back blip anything.lol.

Had a mint day yesterday at French Car Show with FrenchUk so obviously today is a day for trawling the forums and checking other peoples photos. See if there's anything you've missed or someone's captured better than you. Loads of inspiration for what next to do to my car.

Been on FrenchUK today and only just realised I'd forgot about the car of the month. I hadn't even taken a picture for it yet. So off I went out to get my picture. This month's theme is 'Reflection'... So I could either take a picture of my car in a reflection or take a picture of something in the reflection in my car. Sounds easy but its a competition so have to try outdoing others pictures.

See last months entry here.

This is the reflection of the Tyne Bridge with the Olympic rings in the reflection of the window.

Hope you like....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.