Thunder!

Hails and soaking rain in Tampere, but in the country there was only thundering with only showery spots.

Six grawfish gaught and cooked  - and ate with my hubby. Had a gin snaps too. Very tasty grawfish, I must admit!

My daughter has been packing today. And her mobile phone broke up, so we had to panic and buy a new one: otherwise she would have been very upset and missing her routes in Helsinkin next week. Every timetable is in the internet, aswel as the platforms and locations. Including your own location.

And the location where the thunder cloud was captured, was a small road between fields somewhere around place called Aitoo.

Thanks a lot for the stars and hearts even, lately. Very nice of you, indeed! And I am sorry about my bad presence here. I really have not have time to comment to your blips as much as I would have wanted. I have enjoyed some anyway.

So hetkic life just now.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.