Where's BikerBear ..........

 .......... now??

Blip Postcard 1/16 .......

An aerial view as I flew into my first airport ..... am hoping that something is recognisable to someone!!!!

It was a long day - up at 07.00, two flights and eventually got into my first hotel at (what would have been in UK)  04.00 Sunday morning.

I still had enough energy to try and upload my blip but I could not log on to the internet ...... as my phone connected without problems I then started to panic that my new laptop had been infected by the same virus that disabled Himself's machine last week.  
Much (metaphorical) tearing of hair and weeping and a-wailing.

As you can tell, I am now online at my second hotel ..... it still wasn't particularly straightforward but .............!

So .............. over which city was this photo taken??

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.