Journal of a Jessica

By Wallflower

Reading.

R is for reading, naturally! I got the Fifty Shades trilogy for my birthday and am currently reading the first one. It's really very good - it's not the sort of thing that I'd usually go for, it's romantic and very erotic (I tend to stick to my fantasies and classics), but I'm thoroughly enjoying it! My eyes look super crazy here...

I've had a lovely afternoon shopping with Mum, we went into town after school and I treat myself to various pieces of clothing/jewellery/shoes and I bought The White Album - why it's taken me this long to buy it, I have no idea! I succumbed to my refusal of shopping in Topshop and Urban Outfitters (I'm more of a charity shop girl) and spent a considerable amount of money - but it was worth it, I got some lovely things.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY PAUL MCCARTNEY! I cannot believe he is 70 today - but is still just as wonderful as I'm sure he was when he was with the Beatles. I love the man, I really do!

The clouds will be a daisy chain, so let me see you smile again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.