Some delicates?

Finally I found a shopping cart small enough!

A day in Helsinki today.
The enormous tired feeling seems to be almost gone, but I will take it easy now for some time. Come back early.

Did visit my father in geriatric ward in the evening. The medicine he had taken before, has been dropped into almost half. He was in quite a good shape, and happy to see me, but sorrowful too: He can not concentrate in anything and has lost any impression of time. He only knows that he has nothing to do. Anyway the renovation of the medicine will be going on for several weeks. We had a nice moment and he left peacefully sitting into fron of the television with a bar of chocolate that I gave him.

I am not sure if I will like the alzheimer's disease or not. But maybe it is better to live (or die) with as some cancer would be anyway?

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.