Chaos and Calm

By KatKatzenjammer

Sick day...

Both Master Five Year Old and I have spent the day in bed again, quite unwell. Yesterday's birthday boy (my dad) has improved some, and managed to get a bit of work done. Must be the birthday dinner of gourmet pizza I supplied at home, rather than taking him out in the cold. Such a lovely daughter. :P

Stepped outside in the hope of getting some connection on my phone so I could make a call... Saw pretty sky. Went back inside to get my camera and BIG lens now that I've managed to get it back from The Gent.
Not the greatest photo resulted, but it's still pretty.
Nor did being outside help with my phone's connection.

Time to curl back up in bed with the darling child again for a while, then Ill consider tackling dinner. Bleurgh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.