...more evidence.......

Look!.......not only am I eating........I'm eating healthy too........salmon in a herb crust.......stuffed mushroom ........and rosti.

Today has been busy..........but good too.

Tackle shop this morning............food shopping with the Daughter...........another visit to the Boss....who was on good form.

Our friend T came with me......just back from her holiday to see her grandchildren in Spain.

The Boss is on the move tomorrow.....the ward is closing............she's moving into the main building....pity really........I quite like the little unit she's in.if it's possible to like a hospital!

I have been ordered to go fishing again tomorrow......it looks like being a nice day.............and we can't visit the Boss until the evening....so I  may as well.

Das vidanya moy padruga.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.